Random thoughts of an upbeat mind

OTMTW – 12/1/13

And we are back.  I swear it feels like I just did a menu plan.

Sunday – re-purposed meatballs and sauce baked with pasta and cheese
Monday – chili, hopefully I can make it right this time
Tuesday – leftovers
Wednesday – chicken sausage and pasta
Thursday – leftovers
Friday – fish and rice
Saturday – frozen pizza

Baked goods

Today my oven was working overtime.  I made the repurposed meatballs (in the left of the above picture), baked the last few sweet potatoes I had (not pictured), sweet dinner rolls and banana chocolate chip muffins.

Comments on: "OTMTW – 12/1/13" (1)

  1. […] night I cooked up the chicken sausage I was supposed to cook last week. *don’t judge me* […]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 217 other followers

