Random thoughts of an upbeat mind

OTMTW – 1/27/14

Menu 1/27/14

 

I left Saturday the same as last week since we did not eat the egg rolls.  We were busy finishing off some leftovers. :)

I just made this menu up without the input of my kids so I imagine tomorrow will be a day of excitement for Diva when she looks on the fridge.  Both Tuesday and Wednesday’s dinners are some of her favourites.

On the weekend I found some spaghetti that had wiggled its way to the back of the fridge.  Since I had cream cheese I decided to try my hand with Alfredo sauce using this Kraft recipe.  Diva was in heaven.  And has requested that I make it more often only this time with chicken.  I love it when my kids enjoy dinner so much they ask for it to be made again. :)

Comments on: "OTMTW – 1/27/14" (2)

  1. I love the idea of writing with erasable markers!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 221 other followers

