Random thoughts of an upbeat mind

I can not be trusted

My BFF moved to her new apartment 2 weeks ago and confessed to me that since she moved she has not cooked.  She then invited me to go to the mall with her to keep her company while she returned a few things and grab something to eat.

Since eating out is not in my budget this month, I invited her over for dinner.  She came over, we ate and went to the mall.

On our way through the mall, we passed a store I had never noticed before.

A Purdy’s store.

I thought I could resist but on the way back I picked up some mini Sweet Georgia Browns.

Mini Sweet Georgia Browns

 

These are like heaven.

I thought the minis would help me to get control on my consumption but I just want to eat them all.

Comments on: "I can not be trusted" (2)

  1. I say you earned it!!!! It’s good to splurge once in a while!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 219 other followers

