Random thoughts of an upbeat mind

Internet addicts

Princess who always sleeps in was up bright and “early” this morning so she could go on the internet.

Last night we went to bed before midnight.  Diva got up at some time after midnight to use the internet.

I think we might need some sort of self-help program.

I went out for lunch with one of my cousins and I am fairly sure my girls did not move from in front of their computers/iTouches.

Going to have to figure out how to curb this next month when they will be home ALL day.

 

Comments on: "Internet addicts" (4)

  1. Your Internet is back, huh? :)

  2. Every once in a while my kid would be “grounded” from the Internet for some infraction, and I would take the modem cord away!

  3. […] it’s confirmed we really are addicts.  On Saturday we used 6GB. :( We only have 60 for the month … Do you see a possible […]

  4. […] The weather report tells me it’s going to rain all tomorrow so I should leave the house today and enjoy the weather.  Plus getting out will mean that we are not sitting at home using up data. […]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 219 other followers

