Random thoughts of an upbeat mind

What to do

Weather

 

I have 2 movies (Grown Ups 2 and Red 2) that are due today.  Which really means by Monday morning.  We are going to hang out at my Dad’s tomorrow afternoon.

I have a ton of chores to do.  My beloved Princess has been sprinkling lemon juice all over my house like holy water in an attempt to ward off spiders.  Someone needs to mop the floors.  And it’s not me!!

The weather report tells me it’s going to rain all tomorrow so I should leave the house today and enjoy the weather.  Plus getting out will mean that we are not sitting at home using up data.

Where to go / what to do that will not cost a fortune?  Time to google cheap/free things to do.

I supposed I should do my chores first.

 

Comments on: "What to do" (4)

  1. Does lemon juice help with spiders?? I need to try it too!

  2. I am intrigued by the ‘Feels Like’ temperatures. I’m pretty sure we don’t ever have that listed in Australia, but our temperatures seem to feel more ‘as they are.’ We really noticed it in Europe: the temperature might have been relatively low mid-twenties but it would end up feeling really hot.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 221 other followers

