Random thoughts of an upbeat mind

Day 7 of 7/12

It’s the last day!!!   WHOO HOOO!!!  Thank goodness.  I can’t wait to go grocery shopping tomorrow.  There is practically no fruits or vegetables in my house.

Short recap.

Day 1 – $0.00
Day 2 – $0.00
Day 3 – $0.00
Day 4 – $0.00
Day 5 – $0.00
Day 6 – $20.00 (my kids went to a birthday party and I thought it would be tacky to show up w/o a gift)
Day 7 – $0.00

TOTAL SPENT: $20.00 … so close.

I will definitely try to do it again.

Comments on: "Day 7 of 7/12" (10)

  1. Holy cow! 6 out of 7 days! That’s amazing.

  2. Oh my goodness, you did great! $20 for 7 days is amazing. 🙂

  3. $20 over the course of a week is awesome in my books!! Great job!! 🙂

  4. […] Life is Full of Sunny Days – Yes, that’s SIX stars! I’m picking my jaw off the floor now… Upendilife Blonde on a Budget – Happy Birthday, LC! […]

  5. Wow; great work!!!

  6. I’m jealous!! I spent so much this week, not even funny 😦

Leave a Reply

