Random thoughts of an upbeat mind

What to do Update

So after reading the wise comments left by fellow bloggers I have decided to CMA (Cover My Ass) and decline the opportunity to bail help my friend out.  As pointed out, I don’t have the cash and putting it on my credit card when I myself am on the journey to be debt free is just a stupid bad idea.

As much as it doesn’t feel good to be the bearer barer deliverer of bad news it feels much better than watching my debt rise.

Thanks again to Where’s Mom’s MoneyHarmony TacticsWork in Progress and Lane for much-needed reality wake up advice.  You guys rock!!

Comments on: "What to do Update" (1)

  1. Most definitely a wise decision! Good luck breaking the news – but if she’s a good friend she’ll understand.

Leave a Reply

