Random thoughts of an upbeat mind

Happy Valentine’s Day

Hope it was a good one for you.

Be you single or not, here’s to spending time with our loved ones.  Making sure they know that they are loved. 🙂

I’m going to go harass hug mine now.

I leave you with one of my favourite love songs.

<iframe width=”420″ height=”315″ src=”http://www.youtube.com/embed/e8zXldXQ6Tg?rel=0&#8243; frameborder=”0″ allowfullscreen>

Comments on: "Happy Valentine’s Day" (4)

  1. For Valentine I babysitted my friend’s kid so she and her hubby could go out. 🙂
    I nominated you for a Liebster award! http://myyearwithoutwastingmoney.com/?p=270

  2. I added you to my blogroll!
    Glad you had a great Valentines!

Leave a Reply

