Random thoughts of an upbeat mind

I love Stat Holidays

Good Day.  I don’t have to work today!!  Whoo hooo!!

Considering in the past 4 days I have worked 33.25 hours.  Having today off feels fantastic.

I had plans to go to my cousin’s house in Kingston.  It’s a 2 plus hour drive away from home but my schedule doesn’t seem to allow it.

Princess and Diva went to visit their Dad but unfortunately he can’t drive Diva to her gymnastics class so I will.  Because the class is in the middle of the afternoon, this does not allow for me to travel unless I am going to go after.  And for that to make sense to me I would have to sleep over.  But I want to be home Sunday as I still have chores that aren’t going to take care of themselves.

Oh well there will be other week-ends.

 

Comments on: "I love Stat Holidays" (2)

  1. I’m home today as well and it has been awesome so far, my internet is now starting to give trouble though so maybe I should get up and go out.

    Hope you had a wonderful day.

Leave a Reply

