Random thoughts of an upbeat mind

Dear Courtney, Julie and Tina;

I am a long time reader lurker reader lurker of each of your blogs.

I meant to write you individually but well … anyhoo. o_O

I love the posts about what exercises you are torturing challenging yourself with, what great food you are eating along with what’s going on in your life.

Your workouts and food logs have prompted me to get back on the exercise wagon and eat better and for that I issue a profound thanks.

As for the apology … I read post after post about your love of peanut butter, especially in oatmeal, and thought y’all had lost your collective minds.

Then I bought a jar of almond butter and one day realized the expiry date was closer than I thought.

What to do with it???

I put a spoonful in my morning oatmeal because I didn’t know what else to do with it thought what the heck, how bad could it be three women I read regularly do it so why not try something new.

“HALLELUJAH” the angels sang!!

I then understood what all the fuss was about.

So I apologize for thinking that all three of you were off your rockers.

**hanging head in shame**

Regards,
Sunny

 

Leave a Reply

