Random thoughts of an upbeat mind

WSR – 09/24/12

Sept 17 – No Spend Day

Sept 18 – No Spend Day

Sept 19 – $80 chiropractor
$4.26 groceries

Sept 20 – $5.25 TTC card for Princess

Sept 21 – $95.06 groceries

Sept 22 – $18.79 groceries

Sept 23 – No Spend Day

Grand Total: $203.36
3 No Spend Days

I had $203.89 to last until the end of the month at the beginning of last week.  If I buy nothing else for the rest of the month then I will have successfully completed this challenge.  But alas, life is not so for me.  I am running out of milk and I will be getting together with a girlfriend that I haven’t seen in a long time on Friday.

I will try my best to keep my overage to a minimum amount then I will start over next month.

Leave a Reply

