Random thoughts of an upbeat mind

I am sick

And I don’t like it. 😦

I prefer not to take any drugs and I am suffering because of it.

I’m not sure if it’s just my time to catch a cold or whether or not my reduced calorie diet made me susceptible.  Either way I am afflicted.

To make matters worst, we are short-staffed at work so I feel obligated to go in.  A lot of folks are sick there too.  It is probably where I got the germs from.

I am willing the long week-end to start so that I may sleep in and get some rest and hopefully return to the land of the well.

Comments on: "I am sick" (2)

  1. Sorry to hear you’re sick. I was sick last week when I came back from vacation. It’s just that time of the year. Get well soon so you can enjoy the long weekend! 🙂

Leave a Reply

