Random thoughts of an upbeat mind

RIT – Day 2

2 days down … only 18 more to go.

Did I mention I took my measurements on Sunday and they were no different from when I started this journey back in September.  Funny thing is that I feel thinner.  That should count for something right?

No “won” again this morning, but I have a good reason, I swear.

Diva was up every 2 hours last night throwing up. 😦  My poor baby.  I don’t know what it was or why.  I hate when my kids are sick.  She is feeling better now, thankfully.

So when the alarm went off this morning I swear I screamed out NOOOOOOOOOOO!!!

I still worked out this evening.  It seemed easier tonight but that too might just be in my mind. 😉

Leave a Reply

