Random thoughts of an upbeat mind

RIT – Day 4

4 down … only 16 to go!

Well folks I am proud to say I finally did it.  I got up this morning and did my workout.  I ate the frog as my cousin and I always say!!  I was in the shower (no mental images please) imagining how great it would be to write this post.  Yes I am a nerd. 🙂

Tonight I can come home and put my feet up and twiddle my thumbs! 😉

Right now I feel hyper and a little too happy.  I am waiting for one of my co-workers to smack me I’m so upbeat.  I hope I don’t crash come 3 pm.

Today is my sister’s 16th birthday.  She would like to go to Red Lobster for dinner.  I am not a huge fan of Red Lobster.  Even less so when I looked up the calories that are involved in most of the dishes I like.

WHY must I love creamy pasta so much???

Red Lobster is having Crabfest, my BFF really loves crab and wants to go on Sunday.  I think I might have to workout on Sunday to justify going twice in one week. 😉

Leave a Reply

