Random thoughts of an upbeat mind

Sunday’s chores

Since I went away last week-end and went to a seminar yesterday, the chore list has grown to infinite proportions.  I am not sure if I can get it all done but I am going to give it a good college try! 😉

On the list is:

  1. Bake bread
  2. Bake oatmeal chocolate chip muffins
  3. 5  4 loads of laundry
  4. Trim my hair
  5. Make chicken fried rice for dinner
  6. Clean both bathrooms
  7. Menu plan for the week
  8. Hem a pair of work pants and the sleeve on my jacket
  9. Tidy up the kitchen
  10. Dust & vacuum living room/dining room
  11. Water the plants
  12. Shred old bills & documents

Load 1 is in the washing machine.  Going to eat some breakfast then tackle the rest of this list.

Be back later to let you know how I fared.

 

Comments on: "Sunday’s chores" (2)

  1. Good luck! I feel your pain! 😉

Leave a Reply

