Random thoughts of an upbeat mind

RIT – Day 8

8 down … 12 more to go.

I had dreams of getting up early this morning and giving it a go.  But that was not to be.  I am going to accept defeat in this instance.  The evening workouts are working out so far for me. *pun not intended*

I am almost at the mid-way point.  I feel a lot better, more energetic.

I’m starting to think about what I am going to do after day 20.

There is a small thought to start all over again to see if I’ve gotten any better/stronger.

One thing is for sure, I need to keep doing something.  It is too easy to fall off the wagon.

Leave a Reply

