Random thoughts of an upbeat mind

RIT – Day 9 & 10

10 down … only 10 more to go.

Yesterday I came home and did my workout as usual.  There was nothing blog-worthy about it.

Last night I decided to toy with the idea of working out this morning so that when I get home tonight I truly can just put my feet up.

My girls have a day off school today.  So there was no real rush to get out the door this morning.

It was a slow climb out of bed.  And then an even slower time getting myself ready to work out.  But I did it.  Workout #10 is done.  Level 2 is over!!!

Between the dilly-dallying and running a few errands, I was 1.5 hours late for work.  Luckily for me it is a slow day and the big bosses are out of the office.

I am officially at the half way mark.  I think I will take my measurements this weekend to see what kind of progress I have made.

Leave a Reply

