Random thoughts of an upbeat mind

RIT – Day 20

20 down … 0 to go!!!!

WHOO HOOOO!!!!!!!!! I’ve slayed the workout monkey.

I must confess, I came home later than normal today and was not feeling to work out.  In fact I thought I would put it off until tomorrow. BUT Diva nagged me to go get it done.  I’m glad I did.

I over-ate at lunch.  All you can eat sushi is such a tempting beast.  I think I will have to decline moving forward.  I swear I was waddling when I left the restaurant.  I was so full.

Now that I have reached the end of this challenge I am grateful.  Grateful that it’s over 😉 and grateful that I stuck with it. 🙂

Tomorrow I will take my measurements and see if there are any changes.

My plan is to continue exercising.  I will be starting back at level 1.  I’m not sure that I will work out 5 days in a row, but that is my current schedule so I will try to stick with it.  I can’t promise that I will be blogging about it daily.

 

 

Leave a Reply

