Random thoughts of an upbeat mind

Inspired by the mini challenge to declutter, with the help of my girls, we attacked the coffee table, hall table and the fridge.

Prepare to be amazed!

Coffee table before 😦

Coffee table before

Coffee table after 🙂

Coffee table after

 

On the top are my library books.  Below, my magazine “collection”. 😦  I got rid of a few, a very small few, but the majority are still in my house. 😦 But at least now it looks great! 🙂

Hall table before 😦

Hall table before

 

Hall table after 🙂

Hall table after

 

Princess helped with the dusting and the decluttering

My fridge before 😦

Fridge Before Fridge door before

 

Fridge after 🙂

Fridge After Fridge door after

Diva did the cleaning of the fridge.  Everything that was expired is gone. 🙂

Now I just need to make a list of the groceries I need for the week and buy only what is on the list when I go to the store tomorrow.

Comments on: "January Challenge – 1/5/13 Updated" (2)

  1. Wow!!! Looks awesome!! 🙂 Amazing what decluttering can do!

Leave a Reply

