Random thoughts of an upbeat mind

The time is now

I spent most of today lamenting the fact that I have gotten lazy. 😦  It’s been 3.5 weeks since I last exercised.  Way too long.

So I am going to do what I always do, play mind games to get myself where I need to be.

I ate more snacks than usual which will force me to exercise in order to be able to eat a decent dinner.

I am slowly psyching myself up to get it done.

In half an hour I will be doing level 1 of Ripped in 30.

There I said it now I will go live it!

Comments on: "The time is now" (2)

  1. How’d it go?

Leave a Reply

