Random thoughts of an upbeat mind

January challenge update

January Challenge (Source)

After I press publish on this post I am going to tackle my dining room.

So far this low/no spending and decluttering month has been less than successful for me.  Since I have blown the spending part, the least I can do is declutter. 😉

I have my camera ready to take the before and hopefully after shots today.  It’s not pretty people but it will be.

After my dining room has been reclaimed I am going back to old school dinners at the table.  Right now we spend far too much time in front of a screen. 😦

I am hoping to convince my girls to lend a hand so that it can be done faster.  I think the promise of a South Street burger should do the trick.  I still have group buy coupons.

Alright, enough gabbing time for action.

Comments on: "January challenge update" (1)

  1. You can do it! Rah!! Rah!! lol!! I was out for a couple hours, so “lost” some time today… I had 10 things on my “to do” list and only 5 are done. I better be uber productive tonight! lol! Can’t wait to see your before & after pics!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

