Random thoughts of an upbeat mind

Knocking it off my list

Since I have a 3 day week-end I need to do something productive with my time.

It is a sunny day today, I am going to use that time to clean/declutter my bedroom.  Something that was on my list last month and I ignored.

There will be no before or after pictures as really who wants to see all of that.  Mind you it’s not as bad as the dining room was.

I am debating moving around my furniture but we will see once I start to declutter how that goes.  For now all I want to do is remove and pack away what needs to stay and remove what has to go.

I’ll be back later to let you know how I did.

Comments on: "Knocking it off my list" (2)

  1. I like that your blog is called Life is Full of Sunny Days and here you are mentioning a Sunny Day. I need to work on my bedroom too! Thanks for the reminder

Leave a Reply

