Random thoughts of an upbeat mind

I got my package all put together yesterday and off to its final destination.

Wanna peak?

Ready to go

Doesn’t it look like I’m sending a roll of toilet paper?  LOL

One more?

Packed up

All packed up.

The package should be delivered today so I will post the reveal over the weekend.

 

Comments on: "Easter Secret Sister Update" (4)

  1. bahahaha!! The first thing I thought was, “She’s sending toilet paper!?” Awesome!

  2. […] Before I forget.  Do you remember this? […]

  3. […] Carla is having an Easter Secret Sister Swap.  You know I had to join that, it was so much fun last time.  I need to finish putting my package together. Done […]

Leave a Reply

