Random thoughts of an upbeat mind

IWIW – 4/3/13

It’s been a long time since I posted about my wants.  Mainly because while the list of things I want is long I tend to forget about them once I put it on my mental list.  It’s working very well for my bank account so far. 😉

Unfortunately I can only put off buying certain things for so long.

High up on the list right now is a mattress.  It’s been on my list for some time.

The interest has been renewed since I got an email last week from Costco about a gel memory foam mattress on sale.

Gel Memory Foam Mattress (Source)

It’s $110 off until April 7.  So I have a few days to make up my mind. Plus if I don’t like it I can always fight with it and take it back to Costco.

It is the if I don’t like it part that has me hesitant to push buy.  This mattress is 82 lbs and will probably not fold easily once it has been unpacked.

What to do?  Right now, I’m leaning towards shut my eyes and buy it.

What would you do?

Leave a Reply

