Random thoughts of an upbeat mind

Already full

The move from my Aunt’s to my cousin’s was an ordeal.

In the 5 days we have been here we have amassed a lot of stuff.  Or so it feels.  I have done a lot of shopping.

Princess got:

  1. 3 pairs of pants
  2. 1 skirt
  3. 2 pairs of shoes
  4. 1 sweater
  5. 2 t-shirts
  6. 9 pairs of socks

Diva got:

  1. 1 pair of shoes
  2. 1 pair of pants
  3. 1 bra

I got:

  1. 2 dresses
  2. 2 pairs of pants
  3. 2 pairs of capri’s
  4. 1 pair of shorts
  5. 1 sweater

Luckily I brought the big suitcase. 😉

My car is already full and I still have not purchased any school supplies. 😦

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

