Random thoughts of an upbeat mind

To the amusement park!

Today we spent several hours with my father, shopping at Target.  Okay shopping with my father might be a bit of an exaggeration. My father sat in the food court while my girls and I traipsed up and down the aisles.

My girls picked up footed pajamas that they are very excited about.

Other than the p.j.’s I managed to confine my girls to the clearance section. 🙂 Diva got a lot of much need tops.

Tomorrow we are going to Kings Dominion.  My cousin scored some discounted tickets so we are going to have a day of fun in the sun.  The weather tomorrow is supposed to be hot.  This park is about 2 hours away so we will be up and out extra early.  This should be fun as the children have yet to surface before 10.

 

Leave a Reply

