Random thoughts of an upbeat mind

Next month

No low spend challenge (Source)

In my mind this month is a wash and I don’t have to “behave” until next month.

I have a few goals in mind and I keep saying “next month, next month”!! 😉

It’s like my excuse to continue not meal planning or tracking my weight or exercising. 😦

Thankfully next month is soon.

In addition to getting back on track I am also joining Carla’s No/Low September Spending Challenge.  It could not have come at a better time as I was a little spendy on my vacation.

Over the week-end I will figure out what my goals for the month and this challenge will be.

Comments on: "Next month" (2)

  1. I hear ya, my friend! lol!! Here’s hoping we all knock September out of the park!! 😉 Good luck!!

Leave a Reply

