Random thoughts of an upbeat mind

Appetizers

Today I will be going to my Dad’s to celebrate Thanksgiving.  I am in charge of appetizers.  Usually I bring a veggie tray and some odds and ends.  Since I was in Costco yesterday I picked up a box of frozen “Asian appetizers”.

Asian Appetizer pack

These really caught my eye.  I will still carry some veggies and dip but these will be the real star of the show. 😉

 

Comments on: "Appetizers" (2)

  1. Looks really good. I love the sweet chili sauce with those types of food.

Leave a Reply

