Random thoughts of an upbeat mind

PGH – 10/21/13

killer buns and thighs

A week and a half ago I had lunch with some friends and I we decided that we would get back on the exercise bandwagon.

Last week I did … NOTHING … NADA … ZIP … ZILCH.

So I put the above dvd of pain on hold at the library.  It arrived Saturday. 😦 I mean 🙂

This morning I received an email from one of my lunch-mates telling me about all the exercise she did last week.  There was a little feeling of guilt.  So I did Killer Buns & Thighs.  My legs feel weak and shaky.

I am determined to work out 5 times this week.  So much so I have written it into my agenda. 😉

I put my workout and what I plan to eat for dinner PLUS my usual evening snacks AND I still have calories left over.  Jillian & I may need to spend more time together.

Comments on: "PGH – 10/21/13" (2)

  1. “The dvd of pain”! Lol 🙂 I like the idea of writing it in the agenda.

Leave a Reply

