Random thoughts of an upbeat mind

I worked out!

Oh my word am I ever sore.  I managed 4 workouts this week 🙂 and I am feeling it. 😦

Monday I spent time with Killer Buns and Thighs.  I brought my A game.  And I think I am still feeling that workout!! LOL

Tuesday and Thursday I did Callanetics in order to stretch out my tired muscles.

Wednesday I had a quick thought to do Killer Buns and Thighs again but I didn’t think I had the strength, so I traded it for 30 Day Shred.  This workout hurt.  I remember when it was easy.

Today I rested.

I had dreams of doing Killer Buns and Thighs 3 times this week.  I will try to do it tomorrow morning before I return the DVD to the library, but I make no promises.

 

Comments on: "I worked out!" (6)

  1. girlychristina said:

    Good job!!!! JM videos are no joke. I have her Ripped in 30 video which I’m almost done with and was thinking of doing the Killer Buns and thighs next =) Keep up the hard work!!!

    Christina

Leave a Reply

