Random thoughts of an upbeat mind

So cold

For the past 2 days I have been fighting the good fight against germs.

I am cold all the time.

I am so in love with flannel and fleece right now.

Am debating an electric blanket.

Being sick sucks.

I am drinking lots of liquids and trying to stay warm.

For some reason my right hand is always cold no matter what I do. 😦

Since I am “gravely ill”, I have not been exercising. 😦  I had big plans to tackle Ripped in 30 this week.  I swear I did. 😉

Comments on: "So cold" (7)

  1. Get better soon!

  2. Get well soon! We’ve also had the lurgy here all week. Not fun (but a good excuse to avoid DVDs of pain…)

  3. I have another cold, too. I am not doing my workout either!

  4. Get better soon. Ripped in 30 may help you sweat it out, but I’m sure your energy is zapped. I hope the girls are pampering you 🙂

  5. […] no spend days – 15 no spend days, see what being sick can do for me!! […]

Leave a Reply

