Random thoughts of an upbeat mind

OTMTW – 11/17/13

I fell off the wagon this week.  And I was doing so well with getting the menu planning together on Sunday.  I blame Thor. 😉

Sunday – frozen pizza
Monday – soy-glazed tilapia with Lipton sidekicks and broccoli
Tuesday – chicken chow mein
Wednesday – cheese ravioli with sauce
Thursday – meatball subs
Friday – soup
Saturday – tbd I may not have children at home

Since I am late with this I can report that the soy-glazed was too sweet for me and my kids.  But I’m glad I tried it as it has been an open tab on my computer for more than a week.

Comments on: "OTMTW – 11/17/13" (5)

  1. I have a sudden craving for chow mein!

  2. I’ll pop over unexpectedly on Wednesday… 😉

Leave a Reply

