Random thoughts of an upbeat mind

PGH – 12/5/13

I think I have the attention span of a small child sometimes.  Any workout longer than 20 minutes I don’t really want to do.  Any workout that requires me to start and stop … it too falls off the radar easier than others.

So while the Barre Basics was nice as it consists of 10 minute workouts.  I just can’t get my act together to do more than 1 or 2 at a time. 😦

Exhale: Core fusion

 

Which brings me to this week’s fun and good times.

30 Day sculpt (Source)

I am on day 4 and still enjoying this.  I have a very hard time not exercising as it is only 20 minutes and so far it’s non-impact.  So while I do get sweaty and out of breath it is not as jarring as Jillian.

This is a borrowed DVD from the library.  I am not sure yet if I love it enough to part with my hard-earned cash.

Comments on: "PGH – 12/5/13" (1)

  1. I have an attention span of a 3-year old. Unless it’s a 3-mile walk, I prefer 10-minute workouts, and then I get bored 🙂

Leave a Reply

