Random thoughts of an upbeat mind

PGH – 12/16/13

30 Day sculpt

 

Today is my last day with this video for a bit.  I have renewed it for the maximum amount of time. 😦  I’m still on the fence as to whether or not to purchase it as I already have so many exercise videos that I don’t watch. 😦

I will attempt to put it on hold again and see what happens.

Tomorrow is my usual rest day but I may change it to another day to see if I can get into Jillian’s Yoga Meltdown.

Yoga Meltdown (Source)

I don’t even want to tell you how long I have had this video.  My copy is still in the plastic. 😦  But now that I have discovered the joys of yoga I hope to put some wear and tear on this disk! 😉

Comments on: "PGH – 12/16/13" (2)

  1. I have tried the 30 day Shred with Jillian Michael’s and it seems really good. I am pretty happy with it. I’ve never tried her yoga meltdown – I hope to see an update as to how it went!

Leave a Reply

