Random thoughts of an upbeat mind

Bad Dreams

Don’t laugh.

I went to bed on Monday night and had the craziest dream.  In my dream it was Tuesday morning and I did the Jillian Michaels Yoga Meltdown video and it kicked my butt big time.  I then wrote a blog post cussing all of y’all for not reminding me that Jillian is a big meanie and her yoga video would not be easy.

Needless to say I woke up Tuesday and decided it would be a rest day after all. LOL

This afternoon I went to pick up some movies from the library and noticed Yogalosophy on the shelf.  This is apparently the trainer who worked with Jennifer Aniston before/during that movie where she is a stripper.  In fact Aniston even endorses this video and has a brief blurb in it.

yogalosophy (Source)

Anyhoo, I did this video tonight and well … two things:

  1. I really miss the Core Fusion 30 Day Sculpt video
  2. I think I will try my luck with Jillian tomorrow.

I did not like this video at all.  I did not find Mandy inspiring.

According to the library’s website, 30 Day Sculpt is on its way back to me. 🙂  I think I might break down and purchase it.  Shhhhh, don’t tell my budget. 😉

Comments on: "Bad Dreams" (2)

  1. Just slow down before bed:) Or you will have constant yoga nightmares 🙂

Leave a Reply

