Random thoughts of an upbeat mind

We were too late

The store closed just before we got there.

I had my sister call in and inquire about the stock in the store and she failed to mention that the store was closing in 20 minutes. 😦  When she said something we ran out the door but we didn’t make it in time. 😦

So Thursday morning, guess where I will be?

My child is really spoiled.

Comments on: "We were too late" (4)

  1. Oh, no 😦 That is so disappointing. Poor Diva…hope all goes well on Thursday and they have enough stock in!

  2. It is no fun jumping through hoops to get just the right thing. I will keep my fingers crossed that it works out on the 2nd.

Leave a Reply

