Random thoughts of an upbeat mind

PGH – 1/13/14

It’s here.

Yoga Inferno (Source)

Since I put her Hard Body dvd on hold at the library back in August and I am still nowhere near the top, I thought it would be roughly the same with Yoga Inferno. But it’s here.

Now I’m trying to figure out when I am going to do it.  I have committed to doing the 30 Day Sculpt for rest of this month.  For a small moment in yesterday I debated doing both, but luckily I came to my senses in time.  Wednesday is my next scheduled “rest” day.  So it will be my best chance to try it out.

This workout is said to be more grueling than her Yoga Meltdown, which I found to be about 15 minutes too long quite challenging.  But I have been working out 6 days a week.  I am feeling stronger, so maybe … it won’t be so bad.

BAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!

Ok, let me wake up from that dream.  It’s Jillian.  There is a reason she is called “TV’s toughest trainer”, to put it nicely.

I swear the video is taunting me.

Doesn’t she look like intense?

Comments on: "PGH – 1/13/14" (3)

  1. girlychristina said:

    Jillian will always give you the best aka toughest workout ever!! =) Glad to here you are working out 6 days a week! You are amazing!! I’m trying to get back into shape after not working out everyday since the holidays. It’s tough!

Leave a Reply

