Random thoughts of an upbeat mind

I was right

My body is hurting.  My muscles are making their presence known.  But it’s the “good” kinda pain. 😉

BAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!

I wonder who thought up that line of great advertising??

When I got up this morning I did think about doing Yoga Inferno again. BUT then I moved. LOL  My legs and shoulders said “no thank you”. LOL

Then I was thinking why not, it’s still in the machine.

And then I remembered the huffing and puffing of yesterday and giddy up’d real quick to put the 30 Day Sculpt back in my DVD player. 🙂

There will come a time when I may want to do Yoga Inferno again to challenge myself but that time is not any time soon.

Comments on: "I was right" (4)

  1. Yeah, give it a week, LOL!

  2. Good luck to you! I’m getting sore just thinking about it.

Leave a Reply

