Random thoughts of an upbeat mind

OTMTW – 2/2/14

Menu 02/02/14

 

Since I forgot to pull the chicken wings out of the freezer yesterday, we had pizza today.  This gives me one more day to find a good chicken wing recipe or else I will just honey garlic them like I usually do.

I also pulled this honking piece of pork out of the freezer.

Pork loin

 

I wasn’t sure if all of it would fit in my slow cooker or if I wanted to slow cook it all, so I’m going to slow cook 2/3 of it and make the rest into pork chops.

I will make pulled pork with the leftovers from Tuesday.

Poor Diva, the earliest I could fit in her beloved Alfredo sauce is Saturday.

Leave a Reply

