Random thoughts of an upbeat mind

PGH – 2/4/14

Hard Body

 

What was I thinking?

I don’t think I was.

I went from doing 2 x 10 minute workouts at once to 1 x 45 minute workout.  It did not bode well.  It took me about an hour to get through this workout.  I do not have endurance AND I don’t like to get all sweaty. lol   Some things I definitely need to work on.

About 16 minutes in I was thinking why isn’t this over yet.

This video has a lot of different exercises; this really helps pass the time.  You end up doing each exercise twice, which is enough for me.

My body is sore but not as bad as it has been in the past.

I don’t know if I am stronger or what but I “liked” Hard Body much more than Yoga Inferno.

I’m even thinking about doing it again.

 

Comments on: "PGH – 2/4/14" (2)

  1. I’d be thinking ‘why isn’t this over’ after about 1 minute! Good going. I swear one day soon I will look in at the library and see if they have any ‘body blasting’ videos!

Leave a Reply

