Random thoughts of an upbeat mind

OTMTW – 2/9/14

Menu plan 2/9/14

 

Yes you are reading that correctly.  I will be making Skinny Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo twice this week.  My kids loved it and I have some plain Greek yogurt to use up. 😉

I am looking forward to my cousin’s house this weekend.  It’s going to be a little mini family reunion since my cousin from Nashville is going to be in town and my Aunt is still in town!

Comments on: "OTMTW – 2/9/14" (3)

  1. Had a look at this one – it’s simple enough for even me to make lol
    Will try it out some day soon. Thanks:)

  2. We haven’t quite got all the ingredients on hand so I am hanging out for Saturday to buy them and try this recipe. I badly need a carb fix at the moment (but healthy version of carbs!)

Leave a Reply

