Random thoughts of an upbeat mind

OTMTW – 3/16/14

I swear I posted this already.  Not sure where my mind was.

I gave Diva a different pen to write the menu with and well … it looks very different from the last one she did.

Menu plan 3/16/14

 

I don’t know about you but I have issues reading it and I was there when it was created.

Sunday – Kraft dinner
Monday – shrimp and feta linguine
Tuesday – BBQ chicken and macaroni pie
Wednesday – meat sauce and pasta
Thursday – chicken fettuccine alfredo
Friday – frozen pizza or leftovers
Saturday – tbd

This week is pasta heavy.

Leave a Reply

