Random thoughts of an upbeat mind

I did it!

I got up this morning and dropped Diva off early.  I came back home and instead of returning to bed, I put 30 Day Shred in my DVD player and hit play.

I broke down over the weekend and bought 3 lbs weights.  I find 2 lbs too light and the 5 lbs too much.

I used the 3 lbs today.  I am feeling my muscles already. 🙂

Tomorrow I am going to get up and do some yoga or stretching, so I don’t seize up.

I am hoping this is the start of a new routine.

Comments on: "I did it!" (4)

  1. Here’s to a new beginning and a NewYou 🙂

  2. I love these video titles. “30 day shred”! Impressive effort to come home and ‘get with the program’…even more so with a title like that! 😀

Leave a Reply

