Random thoughts of an upbeat mind

Heart broken

My apologies for the radio/blog silence.

Last weekend my cousin and his wife lost their baby and it has just been awful.

She was due in June.

I can’t even imagine the pain they are going through.

My heart bleeds for them.

 

Comments on: "Heart broken" (9)

  1. Oh, I’m so so sorry!!

  2. I’m sorry to hear the news. I hope you are well too.

  3. What terribly sad news. I am so sorry for your family 😦

  4. […] Tomorrow I am going to see my cousin. […]

  5. […] when I was coming to terms with the loss of my cousin’s son and feeling pretty good about life, the cousin I visit yearly in MD called me to tell me that her […]

  6. […] Broke my heart … again. […]

Leave a Reply

