Random thoughts of an upbeat mind

PGH – 5/26/14

I have to workout this week.  I went to all you can eat on Saturday and today and will be going again on Thursday.

Huh, say what!?!

At lunch today, the bosses encouraged gluttony to ensure they got their money’s worth.  I must admit I obliged.  We went to a new restaurant so I felt “compelled” to try out things I haven’t tried before.

When I came home, I put on my workout clothes and pulled out Ripped in 30.

OMG I am so out of shape.

I am already sore and I was following the “beginner” workout.

*sigh*

Comments on: "PGH – 5/26/14" (2)

  1. Hope you are not too sore! I haven’t walked for about 6 weeks – work has just been so busy, no time at the end of the day. Feel very out of shape, too.

Leave a Reply

