Random thoughts of an upbeat mind

A lazy day

On Canada Day I worked in exchange for July 4th off.

Hello long weekend.

I was pondering what to do with my day and have decided it will be a lazy day.  My sister wants to clean my car and I would not want to rob her of that joy! LOL

I’ll spend a little time online.  Tomorrow our new billing cycle starts so I see a lot of time spent on the computer for all of us.  So maybe today won’t be quite so lazy after all.  If we do all our chores today … then instead of a lazy day, we can have a lazy weekend!!

Sign me up!!

Now to convince the children. 😉

Leave a Reply

