Random thoughts of an upbeat mind

My latest discovery

I have been on the hunt for a while for a good quick pizza dough recipe.  Until yesterday most of my efforts were not successful according to the “voluntold” testers that live in my house.

On Wednesday when I should have been working but instead was passing time on-line, I stumbled across this recipe for 2 ingredient pizza dough.  Pizza dough that doesn’t require you to wait for an hour while it rises!?!

I was very excited at the thought.

Yesterday I tried it out.  I was impressed.  Diva was impressed.  Princess was impressed.

I have found my new go to pizza dough recipe. 🙂

All is right in the world. 🙂 🙂

Comments on: "My latest discovery" (1)

  1. […] – Homemade pepperoni pizza using that delicious 2 ingredient pizza dough recipe Monday – Sloppy Joe sandwiches with coleslaw, I used this recipe but modified it by using […]

Leave a Reply

