Random thoughts of an upbeat mind

So far I have managed to:

  • get my eyebrows threaded, which was long overdue
  • take my old vacuum & toaster oven along with 2 bags of clothes to Goodwill
  • Return my library books that were due and pick up the movies that were on hold

Now I’m waiting for my BFF as we are going out.  Place unknown as she is in charge of this night.  My old instruction was not to wear jeans.  Whoops thought I pressed publish on this already.

Still left to do is:

  • update my resume, I am going to job search hard soon
  • clean my house … WHY does this seem to always need to be done
  • menu plan for next week
  • put away my laundry
  • wash sheets and towels
  • build a bookshelf/cubby unit for Princess
  • research car insurance
Leave a Reply

