Random thoughts of an upbeat mind

Times flies

I can’t believe that it’s been almost 2 months since I last posted here. 😦 Bad blogger.

As usual, I was not on some great adventure.  I just was uninspired.  Life has been pretty mundane and I felt like there really wasn’t anything to report.

Rather than look back, I prefer to look forward.

  • I am getting caught up on my blog reading
  • I am still exercising
  • I will be accurately counting calories again
  • I have joined Carla’s June Savings Challenge
  • I will be planning some fun summer events

I think that’s it for now.  More details to follow as I get back in the groove of posting.

Comments on: "Times flies" (2)

  1. Just when I return you take up bad blogging behavior, lol. Come one…I need to know how you, diva and princess are doing. Oh, and way to go on the calorie counting and exercising.

Leave a Reply

