Random thoughts of an upbeat mind

Tee hee I made a funny.

The road to hell is paved with good intentions.

I really did mean to start working out but then reality set in. I was sick for the past week and a half and have lost both weight and my appetite. My appetite has not returned.

I don’t eat enough in a day. The struggle is real my friends. LOL #FirstWorldProblems

I went for another walk this evening with Diva.  This might be our new routine. It’s nice to get out and move without over-exerting myself. I just need to add some weights to my routine and I’ll be all set.

Eventually I will get it together and get back on track. I’m aiming for sooner rather than later.

Comments on: "Working out not working out" (6)

  1. Hope you feel well soon!

  2. seattlegirluw said:

    I’ve had to sort through the “I should really work out… But that’s not feasible right now.” It sucks, but maybe you’ll find some good compromises. YouTube has some good and short exercise videos — 10 minutes or less. Maybe start there, and work your way up to regular intervals.

  3. Hope you’re feeling better and getting your health regime going. Thank you so much for your encouraging word, very appreciated :).

Leave a Reply

